2nd International Exhibition and Conference on Metal Production, Metal Processing and Metal Working & Allied Industries
08 - 10 September 2017 Bombay Exhibition Centre, Mumbai, India

Contact Us

SALES & OPERATION OFFICE
 
International Trade and Exhibitions India Pvt. Ltd.
(CIN no. U92490DL2004PTC124343)
B1001- 1014,  10th Floor, Statesman House Building
29, Barakhambha Road, New Delhi 110 001, INDIA
Tel:- 91-11- 66295700 
Email:- info@itei.in
Web:-  www.itei.in, www.ite-exhibitions.com
 
REGISTERED  OFFICE 
B-309, 3rd Floor, Statesman House Building
29, Barakhambha Road, New Delhi 110001, INDIA


Gagan Sahni
Director Sales and Operations
E: gagan.sahni@itei.in

Shailendra Malik
Project Head
Ph:  +91 9873949319
E: Shailendra.malik@itei.in


Sandeep Arora
Manager Sales
Ph: +91 8377094833
E: sandeep.arora@itei.in

Ritu Rana
Project Manager
Ph: +91 8652885484
E: ritu.rana@itei.in 

Himani Bisht
Executive
Ph: +91 9953286386
E: himani.bisht@itei.in

China
Ivy Zhuang
Project Manager

ITE China
Tel: +86 (10) 6790 2630 ext. 805
Fax:+86 (10) 6790 2862
Email: ivy.zhuang@ite-china.com.cn